Organisation

MTA Organigram


Chairman/CEO Office

Executive Chairman: Dr. Gavin Gulia
E: gavin.gulia@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915100


Strategic Development

Chief Officer/Deputy CEO: Mr. Leslie Vella
E: leslie.vella@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915200


International Marketing

Chief Officer/Deputy CEO: Mr. Carlo Micallef
E: carlo.micallef@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915250


Product Development

Director: Mr. Kevin Fsadni
E: kevin.fsadni@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915600


Quality Assurance & Industry HR

Director: Mr. David Mifsud
E: david.mifsud@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915700


Licensing

Director: Mr. Andre' Zammit
E: andre.zammit@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915700


Compliance & Regulatory

Head: Mr. Ray Ferris
E: ray.ferris@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915650


Finance

Financial Controller: Mr. Bryan Azzopardi
E: bryan.azzopardi@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915300


HR & Administration

Director: Ms. Marika Borg
E: marika.borg@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915350


Communications & Digital Media

Director: Mr. Michael Piscopo
E: michael.piscopo@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915400


Conventions Malta

Director: Christophe Berger
E: christophe-david.berger@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915552


Research

Senior Manager: Ms. Tania Sultana
E: tania.sultana@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915225


Events, Operations & Special Projects

Director: Mr. Lionel Gerada
E: lionel.gerada@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915550


Public Relations (Local)

Senior Manager: Mr. Etienne-Marc Mifsud
E: etienne-marc.mifsud@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915403


Legal Office

Manager: Dr. Roseanne Cortis
E: roseanne.cortis@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915104


Tourist Information Offices

Senior Manager: Mr. Joseph Bonello
E: joseph.bonello@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915500


Information Technology

Senior Manager: Mr. Godwin Camenzuli
E: godwin.camenzuli@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915375


MTA Gozo

Head: Ms. Christine Vella
E: christine.vella@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915450