Organisation


Chairman's Office

Chairman: Dr. Gavin Gulia
E: gavin.gulia@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915100


Chief Executive's Office

Chief Executive Officer: Mr. Johann Buttigieg
E: johann.buttigieg@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915111


Strategic Development

Chief Officer/Deputy CEO: Mr. Leslie Vella
E: leslie.vella@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915200


International Marketing

Chief Officer/Deputy CEO: Mr. Carlo Micallef
E: carlo.micallef@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915250


Product Development, Licensing, Research and Route Development 

Director: Mr. Kevin Fsadni
E: kevin.fsadni@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915600


Compliance and Regulatory, Industry HR, Tourist Service Stations and Customer Care

Director: Mr. David Mifsud
E: david.mifsud@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915700


Finance and Procurement

Financial Controller: Mr. Bryan Azzopardi
E: bryan.azzopardi@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915300


Human Resources, Administration and IT

Director: Ms. Marika Borg
E: marika.borg@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915350


Events Operations, Digital Media and Stores

Director: Mr. Lionel Gerada
E: lionel.gerada@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915550


Marketing, Conventions Malta, Overseas Network, Quality Assurance and Niche Markets

Director: Christophe Berger
E: christophe-david.berger@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915552


Research

Senior Manager: Ms. Tania Sultana
E: tania.sultana@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915225


Legal Office

Senior Manager: Dr. Roseanne Cortis
E: roseanne.cortis@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915104


Tourist Information Offices

Senior Manager: Mr. Joseph Bonello
E: joseph.bonello@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915500


Information Technology

Senior Manager: Mr. Godwin Camenzuli
E: godwin.camenzuli@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915375


MTA Gozo

Head: Ms. Christine Vella
E: christine.vella@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915450


General Enquiries

Reception/Customer Care
E: info@visitmalta.com
T: (356) 22915000