Digital, Events, Public Relations, and Special Projects Directorate

Director - Digital, Events, Public Relations, and Special Projects Directorate

Name: Lionel Gerada
Email: lionel.gerada@visitmalta.com
Tel: 22915550

 

Events Section

Events Executives

Name: Toyah Zammit
Email: toyah.zammit@visitmalta.com
Tel: 22915549 

Name: Alexia Lia
Email: alexia.lia@visitmalta.com
Tel: 22915566

Name: Roderick Zammit
Email: roderick.zammit@visitmalta.com
Tel: 22915564

Name: Stefan Vella
Email: stefan.vella@visitmalta.com 
Tel: 22915562 

 

Digital Media Department  

Senior Manager

Name: Noel Zarb
Email: noel.zarb@visitmalta.com
Tel: 22915560

Marketing Specialist 

Name: Dominic Galea
Email: dominic.galea@visitmalta.com
Tel: 22915514 

Assistant Manager

Name: Ms. Priscilla Civelli
Email: priscilla.a.civelli@visitmalta.com
Tel: 22915402

 

Media Questions

Queries and other requests from the media should be directed to:
Email: pr@visitmalta.com