MTA Logo

Login /

Lost Password?

LoginLogin RegisterRegister



Malta Tourism Press Awards for 2017 - Apply by  28th February 2018

The Malta Tourism Press Awards are organised every year by the Malta Tourism Authority to recognise and honour those journalists, TV producers and photographers from all over the world, whose work, published or broadcast during the preceding twelve months, contributed to the promotion and enhancement of tourism to the Maltese Islands. 

The committee tasked with selecting the best amongst the various articles, reportages and programmes that are submitted for consideration is composed of representatives from MTA, the Malta Hotels & Restaurants Association, the guiding community and Maltese academia. 

There are seven categories of awards: 

1. Magazine Article
2. Newspaper Article
3. Digital Media
4. MICE Article
5. Photography Reportage
6. Television Documentary
7. Gozo Reportage

To download the Application Form for the Malta Tourism Press Awards for 2017, click here. 

To view the winners of past editions of the Malta Tourism Press Awards click here.

rss All rights reserved © Copyright MTA 2010