Login /

Lost Password?

LoginLogin RegisterRegister



Environmental

Organisational Chart

The MTA's Organisational Chart:

 


 

MTA

 


CEO’s Office:
Chief Executive Officer: Mr Paul Bugeja
E:paul.bugeja@visitmalta.com
T: 22915100


 

Strategic Development:
Chief Officer: Mr Leslie Vella
E: leslie.vella@visitmalta.com
T: 22915200


International Marketing
Chief Marketing Officer: Mr Carlo Micallef
E: carlo.micallef@visitmalta.com
T: 22915200


 

QA & Licencing
Director: Mr David Mifsud
E: david.mifsud@visitmalta.com
T: 22915270


 

Enforcement
Director: Mr Andre' Zammit
E: andre.zammit@visitmalta.com
T: 22915448


 

Finance Department:
Financial Controller: Mr Bryan Azzopardi
E: bryan.azzopardi@visitmalta.com
T: 22915325


Communications & Digital Media:
Director: Mr Michael Piscopo
E: michael.piscopo@visitmalta.com
T: 22915118


 

EU & Policy Development Unit:
Manager: Mr Oliver Farrugia
E: oliver.farrugia@gov.mt
T: 22915959


 

Product Development:
Director: Mr Kevin Fsadni
E: kevin.fsadni@visitmalta.com
T: 22915175

Senior Manager: Mr Ray Azzopardi
E: raymond.j.azzopardi@visitmalta.com


 

Industry HR and Quality Development:
Manager: Mr John Magri
E: john.magri@visitmalta.com
T: 22915272

rss All rights reserved © Copyright MTA 2010