Login /

Lost Password?

LoginLogin RegisterRegister

Organisational Chart

The MTA's Organisational Chart:

 


 

Organizational

 


CEO’s Office:
Chief Executive Officer: Mr Paul Bugeja
E:paul.bugeja@visitmalta.com
T: 22915100
 
Communications and PR:
Director: Mr Kevin J. Drake
E: kevin.drake@visitmalta.com
T: 22915130

Manager: Mr John Mary Attard
E: john-mary.attard@visitmalta.com
T: 22915131

Enforcement
Director: Mr David Mifsud
E: david.mifsud@visitmalta.com
T: 22915270
 
Finance Department:
Financial Controller: Mr Trevor Vella
E: trevor.vella@visitmalta.com
T: 22915325
 
EU & Policy Development Unit:
Manager: Mr Oliver Farrugia
E:  oliver.farrugia@gov.mt
T: 22915959
 
Marketing:
Director: Mr Leslie Vella
E: leslie.vella@visitmalta.com
T: 22915200
 
Senior Manager: Mr Carlo Micallef
E: carlo.micallef@visitmalta.com
T: 22915200

International Marketing
Vacant

Product Development:
Senior Manager: Mr Kevin Fsadni
E: kevin.fsadni@visitmalta.com
T: 22915175
 
Senior Manager: Mr Ray Azzopardi
E: raymond.j.azzopardi@visitmalta.com
 
VisitMalta.com and IMU:
Director: Mr Michael Piscopo
E: michael.piscopo@visitmalta.com
T: 22915118
 
International Media Relations:
Manager: Ms Carina Dimech
E: carina.dimech@visitmalta.com
T: 22915216
 
Industry Hr and Quality Development:
Manager: Mr John Magri
E: john.magri@visitmalta.com
T: 22915272

rss All rights reserved © Copyright MTA 2010