Login /

Lost Password?

LoginLogin RegisterRegister


Environmental

banner

Organisational Chart

The MTA's Organisational Chart:

 


 

MTA

 


CEO's Office

Chief Executive Officer: Mr Paul Bugeja
E:paul.bugeja@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915100


Strategic Development

Chief Officer: Mr Leslie Vella
E: leslie.vella@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915200


International Marketing

Chief Marketing Officer: Mr Carlo Micallef
E: carlo.micallef@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915250


QA & Licencing

Director: Mr David Mifsud
E: david.mifsud@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915700


Enforcement

Director: Mr Andre' Zammit
E: andre.zammit@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915650


Finance Department

Financial Controller: Mr Bryan Azzopardi
E: bryan.azzopardi@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915300


Communications & Digital Media

Director: Mr Michael Piscopo
E: michael.piscopo@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915400


EU & Policy Development

Manager: Mr Oliver Farrugia
E: oliver.farrugia@gov.mt
T: (+356) 22915959


Product Development

Director: Mr Kevin Fsadni
E: kevin.fsadni@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915600

Senior Manager: Mr Ray Azzopardi
E: raymond.j.azzopardi@visitmalta.com


Industry HR and Quality Development

Manager: Mr John Magri
E: john.magri@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915725


Research

Head of Research
E: tania.sultana@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915225


rss All rights reserved © Copyright MTA 2010