MTA Logo

Login /

Lost Password?

LoginLogin RegisterRegister


Environmental

banner

Organisational Chart

The MTA's Organisational Chart:

Orgranigram


Chairman / CEO's Office

Executive Chairman: Dr Gavin Gulia
E: gavin.gulia@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915100


Strategic Development

Chief Officer / Deputy CEO: Mr Leslie Vella
E: leslie.vella@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915200


International Marketing

Chief Officer / Deputy CEO: Mr Carlo Micallef
E: carlo.micallef@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915250


Product Planning & Development

Director: Mr Kevin Fsadni
E: kevin.fsadni@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915600


Quality Assurance & Industry HR

Director: Mr David Mifsud
E: david.mifsud@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915700


Licensing / Compliance & Regulatory

Director: Mr Andre' Zammit
E: andre.zammit@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915650


Finance

Financial Controller: Mr Bryan Azzopardi
E: bryan.azzopardi@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915300


HR & Administration

Director: Ms Marika Borg
E: marika.borg@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915350


Communications & Digital Media

Director: Mr Michael Piscopo
E: michael.piscopo@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915400


Conventions Malta

Senior Manager: Mr Peter Cauchi
E:  peter.cauchi@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915551


Research

Head: Ms. Tania Sultana
E: tania.sultana@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915225


Events & Operations

Senior Manager: Mr. Lionel Gerada
E: lionel.gerada@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915550


Public Relations (Local)

Senior Manager: Ms. Janice Bartolo
E: janice.b.bartolo@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915403


Legal Unit

Manager: Dr. Roseanne Cortis
E: roseanne.cortis@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915104


MTA Gozo

Head: Ms. Christine Vella
E: christine.vella@visitmalta.com
T: (+356) 22915450


rss All rights reserved © Copyright MTA 2010