Login /

Lost Password?

LoginLogin RegisterRegister

Organisational Chart

The MTA's Organisational Chart:

 


 

Organizational

 


CEO’s Office:
Chief executive officer: Mr Josef Formosa Gauci
E: josef.formosa-gauci@visitmalta.com
T: 22915100
 
PA to the CEO
Ms Lara Grima
E: lara.grima@visitmalta.com
T: 22915103
 
Communications and PR:
Director: Mr Kevin J. Drake
E: Kevin.drake@visitmalta.com
T: 22915130

Manager: Mr John Mary Attard
E: john-mary.attard@visitmalta.com
T: 22915131


Corporate Services
Director: Mr Bernard Bartolo
E: bernard.bartolo@gov.mt
T: 22001015

Quality Assurance
Director: Mr David Mifsud
E: david.mifsud@visitmalta.com
T: 22915270
 
Finance Department:
Financial Controller: Mr Trevor Vella
E: Trevor.vella@visitmalta.com
T: 22915325
 
Tourism and Sustainable Development Unit:
Director OPM: Mrs Marie Louise Mangion
E:  marie-louise.mangion@gov.mt
T: 22915045
 
Marketing:
Director: Mr Leslie Vella
E: leslie.vella@visitmalta.com
T: 22915200
 
Senior Manager: Mr Carlo Micallef
E: carlo.micallef@visitmalta.com
T: 22915200

International Marketing
Director: Mr Joseph Galea
E: joseph.galea@urlaubmalta.com
T: 0049 69 247503140

Product Development:
Senior Manger: Mr Kevin Fsadni
E: Kevin.fsadni@visitmalta.com
T: 22915175
 
Senior Manager: Mr Ray Azzopardi
E: raymond.j.azzopardi@visitmalta.com

International Marketing:

Director: Mr Joe Galea
E: joe.galea@urlaubmalta.com
 
VisitMalta.com and IMU:
Director: Mr Michael Piscopo
E: Michael.piscopo@visitmalta.com
T: 22915118
 
International Media Relations:
Manager: Ms Carina Dimech
E: carina.dimech@visitmalta.com
T: 22915216
 
Industry Hr and Quality Development:
Manager: Mr John Magri
E: john.magri@visitmalta.com
T: 22915272

 

 

rss All rights reserved © Copyright MTA 2010